OPSEU Local 101 Scholarship Recipients

OPSEU Local 101 is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2020 scholarships:


Alaina Hannagan

Andrew Hebert

Audrey Mackay-Barr

Daniel Gidillini

Emma Nicholls

Hanna Jaglarz

Jonathan Grebe

Mathieu April

Sevana Rennert

Shaily Brahmbhatt




The 2020 scholarship applicants were outstanding! This year we had 21 applicants. They all demonstrated a strong work ethic, community involvement, high level of achievement as well as exhibited commitment and determination towards their career goals. The application review process proved to be very difficult and after much deliberation the ten (10) recipients were selected.  We would like to recognize all the applicants at this time and wish everyone the best of luck in their upcoming academic year. We encourage applicants that may have not been chosen this year to reapply in the future. Only the selected recipients will be contacted.

-OPSEU Local 101 Scholarship Committee

%d bloggers like this: