OPSEU Local 101 Scholarship Recipients 2015

OPSEU Local 101 would like to say  thank-you to all the 19 students  who applied for the 2015 scholarship.

There was great effort and consideration put into every application and essay.

Of the 19 applicants, only 10 could be selected. 

To the Applicants who did not receive a scholarship, you are eligible to apply again next year.

Once again thank you for all of your hard work and we wish you all the best in your studies.

2015 OPSEU Local 101 Scholarship Recipients
Julia Adamo
Jason Barsotta
Bryan Dutot
Rachel Foote
Noah Giovanatti
David Jarrod Hill
Naarane Logaraj
Eric Parker
Ashley Pinsonneault
Anna-Maria Stavridis

OPSEU Local 101 would also like to thank the Scholarship Committee (below) for all of their hard work in reviewing the applications and the difficult decision of selecting the recipients. 


OPSEU 101 Scholarship Committee from left, Kulwinder Flora, Chris Kay and Brenda Hunt


%d bloggers like this: