OPSEU Local 101 Scholarships 2022!

Scholarship flyer

Scholarship criteria

Scholarship application


OPSEU Scholarships

In addition to our OPSEU Local 101 scholarship, you may find additional scholarships on the main OPSEU website. Check this site regularly as OPSEU may update with new scholarship info. Click the image below to find out more:

Congratulations to the 2022 OPSEU scholarship winners!!  On behalf of the scholarship committee, it was an honour to review the applications. The applicants demonstrated exceptional qualities such as strong work ethics, passion, integrity, community involvement and a commitment to pursue their career goals. 

OPSEU Local 101 is excited to announce the recipients of the 2022 scholarships:

Joelle April

Caleigh Kloppenburg

Angelina Marie Manwaring

Ally Parent 

Jacob McLean

Taylor Bacon  

Adam Kobrynovich   

Ally Gioia

Andis Lushnja

Andrew Kirby


Past OPSEU Local 101 – 2021 Scholarship Recipients:

Lauren Allen

Alexander Borek

Gavin Feher

Heather Greenwood

Ryan Huczel

Zuzanna Jaglarz

Madison Lauzon

Chloe MacDonell

Amanda MacNeil

Laura MacNeil

Robert Magic

Gabrielle Riggi

Fiona Rocheleau

Briar Silvestro

Past OPSEU Local 101 – 2020 Scholarship Recipients:

Alaina Hannagan

Andrew Hebert

Audrey Mackay-Barr

Daniel Gidillini

Emma Nicholls

Hanna Jaglarz

Jonathan Grebe

Mathieu April

Sevana Rennert

Shaily Brahmbhatt