OPSEU Scholarship winners 2021

OPSEU Local 101 is excited to announce the recipients of the 2021 scholarships:

Winning Clipart Scholarship Award - Scholarship Icon , Free Transparent  Clipart - ClipartKey

Lauren Allen

Alexander Borek

Gavin Feher

Heather Greenwood

Ryan Huczel

Zuzanna Jaglarz

Madison Lauzon

Chloe MacDonell

Amanda MacNeil

Laura MacNeil

Robert Magic

Gabrielle Riggi

Fiona Rocheleau

Briar Silvestro




The 2021 scholarship applications all demonstrated perseverance, integrity, community involvement as well as passion for their field of study and career goals.

Despite COVID-19 these deserving individuals were able to go above and beyond helping to serve their communities and achieve academic excellence.

We would like to thank all the applicants for applying and wish everyone the best of luck in their upcoming academic year. You should each be very proud of yourselves.

-OPSEU Local 101 Scholarship Committee

%d bloggers like this: